If you notice some photos are missing from your profile, please check your subscription.
Photos are deleted when you downgrade your subscription from Pro to free plan.
Free plan allows you to add 5 photos only. Any photos you had above 5, will be removed when you move to the free plan.
Photos can also be removed when you delete them yourself from your profile.