Thanks for getting in contact. We don't believe you should be locked into a contract, so you are able to downgrade or cancel your subscription at anytime, free of charge! However, as per our terms and conditions, you must cancel your subscription before it renews for the following month to avoid being billed the subscription fee. Refunds cannot be claimed for any partial subscription period, nor can they be refunded simply for change of mind.

Please follow the below steps to cancel/downgrade your account.
Log in to your account, head to your Dashboard, then go to 'Account Settings' on the left hand side, scroll to Subscription and select edit.

Did this answer your question?