You are able to change the date or rate of a talent after you have booked them as long as you make the changes 24 hours out from the date of the job.

To do this, simply go to 'My jobs' and got to the booked tab. Select edit on the talent date you would like to change

Unfortunately, if you cancel a job within 24 hours of the job being completed, you will need to pay the full amount as per your booking (this is fair for the talent who have put aside this time for you).

Did this answer your question?