Talent just need to be confirmed for the job before sharing personal email/phone number so we can make sure you are safe and protected by contracts and insurance, and also so you everyone gets paid. Just like AirBnb, Upwork, Uber or Airtasker.

Once a talent is booked, you may share email or phone numbers with each other.

We get  alerted when clients or talent try to share details like Websites, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Email address, Phone numbers, Street or mailing address before the booking is confirmed. You will see a warning pop up on screen, and we'll get an alert that you might need a hand!

If a user continues to attempt to share this information before being booked on a job it will result in your profile being removed from the platform so we can keep all users safe.

Did this answer your question?