In theright.fit we have an inbuilt chat for clients and talent to connect, just like Airtasker, Upwork or Uber! You can use the chat to send messages, upload attachments, and links to youtube or vimeo for casting videos.

Once a talent has been confirmed for a job, you are able to share personal details like email and mobile phone numbers, just like other marketplaces. This is so we can make sure you are safe and protected by contracts and insurance, and also so you everyone gets paid.


You will receive an alert from the system if a user tries to share details like Websites, Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Email address, Phone numbers, Street or mailing address before the booking is confirmed. You will see a warning pop up on screen, and we'll get an alert that you might need a hand!

If a user continues to attempt to share this information before being booked on a job, our customer service team will be in touch, as its very important we can keep all users safe.

Did this answer your question?