If you are no longer available for a job you have been booked on, or no longer available for a job you applied for, you can cancel your booking or application.

Head to:

My applications > find the job> then withdraw your application / or cancel booking

If you have been booked on the job, it will prompt you to ask when you are cancelling the booking so the client can be notified.

Did this answer your question?