We understand sometimes things change and you need to cancel a booking.

If you need to cancel talent you have booked, go to the job in question, then click the booked tab. Go to the talent you need to cancel, and press the Edit button, then "Delete this shift" button.

It is also helpful to let the talent impacted know why the job was cancelled. You can do this in the messaging tool. 

If you need to cancel all of the talent you have booked on a particular job, you can use the 'Cancel Job' button on the booking if cancelling the entire job in full.

Please be aware that jobs cancelled within 24hrs of the start date of the commencement will require an approval. Once your request is approved, the payment will automatically be refunded.

Did this answer your question?