If you need to cancel on a job, you can use the 'Withdraw Application' button under "My Applications". You must notify the client immediately to let them know you're unavailable.

Remember that you have applied to work with a client, and you are responsible for ensuring you manage your diary to be available for bookings you have submitted yourself for.

Cancelling on a job you have been booked on may affect your rating score and your future opportunities of getting work.

Did this answer your question?