Yes, you can cancel a job at anytime. Simply go to 'My Jobs' and on the job you would like to cancel, you will see a button to do so.
There is no fee to close a job that you have posted.
However, if you have booked a talent and cancel within 24 hours of the jobs date, cancellation fees will apply. Please view the full T&Cs.