We’re sad to see you go. It’s okay, distance makes the heart grow fonder.

You can easily remove your profile by following the following steps:

  1. Login to your account

  2. Select ‘account settings’ from the dropdown menu under your name

  3. Click ‘deactivate account’

Remember, you can come back at anytime.

Did this answer your question?